This page contains the Statements of Persons Nominated (SOPNs) for the elections in May 2024. It comprises the collated SOPNs for each council in PDF format.

Candidate breakdown spreadsheet available as soon as possible after the close of nominations

If you cannot access excel spreadsheets, it will available as a Google spreadsheet


* denotes council that has undergone boundary changes

Adur Barnsley *Basildon
Basingstoke and Deane Blackburn with Darwen Bolton
Bradford *Brentwood Bristol
Broxbourne Burnley Bury
Calderdale Cambridge *Cannock Chase
Castle Point *Cheltenham Cherwell
Chorley Colchester Coventry
Crawley Dorset *Dudley
Eastleigh Elmbridge *Epping Forest
Exeter *Fareham Gateshead
Gloucester Gosport Halton
Harlow Hartlepool Hart
*Hastings *Havant Hyndburn
Ipswich Kingston upon Hull Kirklees
Knowsley Leeds Lincoln
*Maidstone Manchester Milton Keynes
Mole Valley Newcastle upon Tyne North East Lincolnshire
*North Hertfordshire *North Tyneside Norwich
*Nuneaton and Bedworth Oldham Oxford
Pendle Peterborough Plymouth
Portsmouth Preston Reading
Redditch Reigate and Banstead Rochdale
Rochford *Rossendale Rotherham
Rugby Runnymede Rushmoor
St Albans Salford Sandwell
Sefton Sheffield Solihull
South Tyneside Southampton Southend on Sea
*Stevenage Stockport Sunderland
Swindon Tameside Tamworth
Tandridge Three Rivers Thurrock
Trafford *Tunbridge Wells Wakefield
Warrington Walsall Watford
Welwyn Hatfield West Lancashire West Oxfordshire
Wigan Winchester Woking
*Wokingham Wolverhampton *Worcester