

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of the Mayor for Doncaster

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Mayor for Doncaster

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Home Address	Reason why no longer nominated*
BETTNEY David	Social Democratic Party	(address in Doncaster)	
BUCKLEY Julie	Green Party	(address in Doncaster)	
CALLADINE Frank Lloyd	British Democrats	75 Sprotbrough Road, Sprotbrough, Doncaster DN5 8BW	
FLETCHER Nick	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Doncaster)	
HILES Andy	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	5 Swedish Villas, Rawcliffe, East Yorkshire DN14 8RD	
JAMIL Ahsan	Workers Party of Britain	(address in Doncaster)	
JONES Alexander	Reform UK	12 Palington Grove, Cantley, Doncaster DN4 6LP	
JONES Ros	Labour Party	Revelstone, Campsall Balk, Norton, Doncaster DN6 9DQ	
MELENCIUC Mihai	Liberal Democrats	(address in Doncaster)	
VALLANCE Richie	Independent	(address in Doncaster)	
WALMSLEY Andrew Daniel	Yorkshire Party	(address in Doncaster)	
WRIGHT Doug		(address in Doncaster)	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.

Dated: Wednesday 2 April 2025

Damian Allen
Returning Officer